Logoff Login More Articles All Articles Home
December 16, 2017
TGIF, Today God Is First Volume 1

Keywords:
Friday, December 01, 2000 • Os Hillman
The one who calls you is faithful and He will do it." - 1 Thessalonians 5:24
Thursday, November 30, 2000 • Os Hillman
"We are witnesses of these things, and so is the Holy Spirit, whom God has given to those who obey Him." - Acts 5:32
Wednesday, November 29, 2000 • Os Hillman
"And the Lord said, 'Who will entice Ahab into attacking Ramoth Gilead and going to his death there?' One suggested this, and another that." - 1 Kings 22:20

Tuesday, November 28, 2000 • Os Hillman
"The whole assembly became silent as they listened to Barnabas and Paul telling about the miraculous signs and wonders God had done among the Gentiles through them." - Acts 15:12
Monday, November 27, 2000 • Os Hillman
"Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love, for I have put my trust in You. Show me the way I should go, for to You I lift up my soul." - Psalm 143:8

Sunday, November 26, 2000 • Os Hillman
"Now the serpent was craftier than any of the wild animals the Lord God had made. He said to the woman, 'Did God really say, "You must not eat from any tree in the garden"?'" - Genesis 3:1

Saturday, November 25, 2000 • Os Hillman
."Oh, that You would bless me and enlarge my territory!...." - 1 Chronicles 4:10

Friday, November 24, 2000 • Os Hillman
"But now you must rid yourselves of all such things as these: anger, rage, malice, slander, and filthy language from your lips." - Colossians 3:8

Thursday, November 23, 2000 • Os Hillman
"Because those who are led by the Spirit of God are sons of God." - Romans 8:14
Wednesday, November 22, 2000 • Os Hillman
"Whoever finds his life will lose it, and whoever loses his life for My sake will find it." - Matthew 10:39



Tools to Equip You

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Find a Job: Free Career Guide at Crossroads Career Network